Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Peaks View Animal Hospital.

Very thankful for the staff, especially Dr. Henry, who helped us make informed decisions and provided the best care possible. Our sweet dog is well on her way to recovery thanks to the hard work of everyone at Peaks View Animal Hospital. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
Had to put a 17yr. Old friend down. They made the experience very peaceful. Thank you Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-08
5 / 5 stars
Our ~11 year old Catahoula, Cody, has been seen many times by several of the vets at Peaks View Animal Hospital. They are all excellent. So, too, are all the technicians and administrative team up front. Since moving to Lynchburg a few years ago, we've been very fortunate to have such a... Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-30
5 / 5 stars
Every one was caring! It was a very upsetting day for me! The veterinarian was a doll! She reassured me that my dog freckles was in good hand and she was being watched and my dog was very lucky! Freckles that day she Definitely had angels and God watching over her! Thanks to everyone who took... Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-17
5 / 5 stars
Been taking our dogs here for couple years, they treat them very well and have reasonable prices. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-25
5 / 5 stars
The most professional Vet I have ever used for my pets. Been using since 2005. The people are all very nice. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-21
5 / 5 stars
We take our pets to Peaks View and love everyone there. Our dogs have boarded there. We take them for routine shots and the occasional semi emergency. The veterinarian s are wonderful but so is there staff. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-19
5 / 5 stars
After taking my dogs to various vets over the years, this place is by far my favorite! I will never take my animals to another vet. Dr. Baker was so sweet and helpful with my 15 year old dog and listened to what I had to say. Great Place and Dr Baker is wonderful Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-20
5 / 5 stars
Prompt, courteous service. Love the veterinarians at this place! Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Due to a death n my family I was a lil shirt with the payment needed for my puppy to get her shots, Dr Clement is such a wonderful person and vet that TRULY cares for animals gave my baby her shot and let me come no n a few days later and pay off the bill. My babies won't c ANYONE but Dr Clement,... Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-07
5 / 5 stars
Best Vet's office I've been to in Lynchburg. Higher priced than some but worth it and the vet's are amazing. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-03
5 / 5 stars
Wonderful compassion and and extremely comfortable with each person and cares for each FUR BABY WHOLEHEARTEDLY Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-20
5 / 5 stars
They really care about your animal. I highly recommend them. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-13
5 / 5 stars
My roommate went to have an emergency appointment with her dog and I went with her. They are so friendly and welcoming. It feels like a very safe environment and they treated her dog so gently and so kindly. I will recommend to anyone who has an animal in the Lynchburg area! They are wonderful :) Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-08
5 / 5 stars
The best animal hospital in the Lynchburg Area. I have tried most and none have the experience of the veterinarian staff at Peaks View. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-13
5 / 5 stars
They were quick and took care of the dog well despite my son being super wild that day. Good folk like. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-06
4 / 5 stars
Best veterinary care we have ever had...California to Virginia! Caring staff, and Dr. Henry is amazing. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-28
5 / 5 stars
Very caring and able to see your pet in an emergency situation. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-21
5 / 5 stars
We've taken our pets here for years. Great place. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-16
4 / 5 stars
Out of the places I have taken my dog in Lynchburg, this is the only one in which I have confidence. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-11-09
5 / 5 stars
Peaks View cares about your animals. They provide great service. On time with thier appointments. If they could work on the prices some, I would give 5 stars. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-08-24
4 / 5 stars
The place was nice and clean. My vet recommended I come here because they were booked up. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-08-08
5 / 5 stars
Great veterinary care. They are affordable and care for your pets. We recently had to have surgery on our Newfie and they took great care of him and treated us well explaining all the options. We love them here. Read More >
Peaks View Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-03
5 / 5 stars

 

Menu